Professional and highly targeted

Advertising on LinkedIn

INspirational: More than 500 million people in over 200 countries manage their business relationships via LinkedIn - and the trend is growing. The network for professionals is not just a job portal, but offers enormous marketing potential from a business perspective. INnovative: LinkedIn was acquired by Microsoft in 2016 and been developed in to combination of the largest community of professionals and a successful audience network. So how can you utilise this for your brand? We’ll provide you with the answers!

Create INterest

Whether sponsored content, text ads or sponsored inMail – we’ll ensure you use the optimal ad formats for your marketing strategy.

INternational networking

With campaigns on LinkedIn you can address users worldwide. Luckily for you, at Hurra™ we speak more than 25 languages.

Address INdividual audiences

B2B? Great, your targeted ads perform even better in LinkedIn's business environment.

Perfectly linked in

INitiate your LinkedIn strategy with Hurra™

Smart Advertising: With LinkedIn, you can develop your business profile in a variety of ways. Our Hurra™ experts are here to help. After all, brand marketing and employer branding are just as much a part of our LinkedIn strategies as lead generation. INtelligent connections: We’ll advise you on the opportunities that arise by combining the Search and Audience networks, and then set up successful campaigns for you, evaluating them as we go using clever technology. With our close working relationship with Microsoft we are ideally positioned you link your brand in to the social network.

Let’s work together to make a real difference – Contact us now!

LET’S GO

What our employees say

“hurra.com™ is more than just work for me. It is the place where I experience honesty, fairness and team spirit daily. Here you can see what it means to engage not only with understanding, but also with care for customers. I'm grateful to be a part of the hurra.com™ family and to be able to shape this organisation full of so many great people.”

Safiye Arpad, Agency Group Head (Office Stuttgart)

Our services

  • Planning your individual LinkedIn marketing strategy

  • Setting up your campaigns
  • Creation of ad texts and advertising banners
  • Campaign analysis and optimisation

Do you want to take your business to the next level? Contact us now! We’d love to hear about your challenges.

GET STARTED

hurra.com™ Newsletter

Sign-up

Summary of the most important digital marketing news stories.

Seriös und ganz nah am Kunden

Werbung auf LinkedIn

INspirierend: Über 500 Millionen Nutzer in mehr als 200 Ländern pflegen auf LinkedIn ihre Geschäftsbeziehungen – Tendenz steigend. Das Business-Netzwerk ist aber nicht nur als Jobportal interessant, sondern bietet aus Unternehmenssicht ein enormes Marketingpotenzial. INnovativ: Das Karriereportal wurde 2016 von Microsoft aufgekauft. Es ergibt sich eine Kombination aus größter professioneller Cloud und erfolgreichem Audience Network. Wie man sie am besten nutzt? Wir versorgen Sie mit den wichtigsten INformationen!

INteresse wecken

Ob Sponsored Content, Textanzeigen oder Sponsored InMail – mit uns nutzen Sie die optimalen Anzeigenformate für Ihre Marketingstrategie.

INternational vernetzen

Mit Kampagnen auf LinkedIn können Sie User weltweit ansprechen. Da trifft es sich gut, dass wir bei Hurra™ über 25 Sprachen sprechen.

INdividuell werben

Sind Sie im B2B tätig? Präzise ausgesteuert performen Ihre zielgruppenspezifischen Ads im Business-Umfeld von LinkedIn noch besser.

Perfekt verknüpft

INitiieren Sie mit uns Ihre LinkedIn-Strategie

Clever INserieren: Mit LinkedIn können Sie Ihrem Unternehmen auf vielfältige Weise ein Profil geben. Wir von Hurra™ helfen Ihnen gerne dabei. Immerhin gehören Brand-Marketing und Employer Branding genauso zu unseren Stärken wie Lead-Gewinnung. INtelligente Verknüfung: Wir beraten Sie hinsichtlich der Möglichkeiten, welche die Kombination aus Search und Audience Network bietet. Dann setzen wir passende Kampagnen für Sie auf und werten diese mit unseren Analysetools professionell aus. Doch damit nicht genug: Praktischerweise sind wir nicht nur im Social-Media-Marketing unterwegs, sondern kennen uns auch noch hervorragend mit Microsoftverknüpfungen aus. INteressiert?

Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam etwas Wertvolles schaffen - kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt schnell und unkompliziert.

Los geht's

Mitarbeiterstimmen

„hurra.com™ ist mehr als nur Arbeit für mich. Es ist der Ort, an dem ich tagtäglich Ehrlichkeit, Fairness und Teamgeist erfahre. Hier kann man sehen, was es bedeutet, sich nicht nur mit Verstand, sondern auch mit Herz für Kunden einzusetzen. Ich bin dankbar, ein Teil der hurra.com™-Familie zu sein und diese Organisation gemeinsam mit so vielen tollen Menschen gestalten zu können.”

Safiye Arpad, Agency Group Head (Office Stuttgart)

Unsere Leistungen

  • Planung Ihrer individuellen Marketingstrategie für LinkedIn
  • Aufsetzung Ihrer Kampagnen
  • Erstellung von Anzeigentexten und/oder Werbebannern
  • Kampagnenanalyse und -optimierung

Sie möchten Ihr Business auf das nächste Level bringen? Dann melden Sie sich am besten noch heute bei uns.

Jetzt durchstarten

hurra.com™ Newsletter

Anmeldung

Die wichtigsten Digital-Marketing-News auf einen Blick.